Nutzungsbedingungen

Terms and Conditions of Use

We at TALK (Tourism Adelboden-Lenk-Kandersteg) AG ("TALK AG") are delighted to welcome you to our website. Thank you for your interest in our tourism services relating to accommodation, events and experiences in the Bernese Oberland. Please read the following terms and conditions of use and Data Privacy Statement carefully before continuing to use the TALK AG website. By using our website, you agree to these conditions.

Scope of the Terms and Conditions of Use
These terms and conditions of use apply to all websites and sub-pages belonging to TALK AG. They refer in particular to the following URLs:
-    be-welcome.ch (home page)
-    adelboden.ch
-    kandersteg.ch
-    lenk-simmental.ch
-    kiental-reichenbach.ch

Content of the Websites
TALK AG prepares the content of its websites with the greatest possible care. Every effort is made to publish reliable information on its websites at all times. However, TALK AG cannot guarantee the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information provided. Changes to the information published on TALK AG websites are possible at any time and without prior notice. Please visit TALK AG websites frequently and carefully check for any changes in content and information.

Copyrights and Trademark Rights
Copyright protects TALK AG websites and all their content. TALK AG or the respective rights holders claim all associated rights. Navigating TALK AG websites is readily accessible. The downloading or copying of content, pictures, photos or other files does not transfer any rights regarding content and information. The content of TALK AG websites may not be copied, forwarded, modified or used for public or commercial purposes without the written permission of TALK AG or the respective copyright holders.

All names, logos and trademarks on TALK AG websites are registered and/or legally protected trademarks. These may not be used for public or commercial purposes without the written permission of the respective rights holders.

References and Links to Other Websites
TALK AG websites contain references and links to third-party websites. These are outside the area of responsibility of TALK AG. As such, TALK AG accepts no responsibility or liability for the content and function of these third-party websites. Access and use of such websites are at the user's own risk.


Availability of Websites
TALK AG strives to ensure its websites are accessible at all times. However, it cannot guarantee accessibility or accept responsibility if its websites contain viruses or other harmful components. Restrictions when visiting TALK AG websites may result, for example, from the functionalities of the terminal device used (computer, smartphone, tablet, etc.), web browser or local telecommunications provider. These are all outside the sphere of influence of TALK AG, which is why any legally permissible warranty is excluded.

Data Protection and Data Security
Security creates confidence, so special care must be taken when handling personal data online. As website operator, TALK AG strictly adheres to the legal framework of the Swiss Data Protection Act (DPA) and the European Union General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR). Read our Data Privacy Statement here.

General Terms and Conditions (T&Cs)
Would you like to know more about what our destination offers? Then read our General Terms and Conditions (T&Cs) as these form the basis of every contract with TALK AG.

Changes to Conditions
TALK AG reserves the right to change these terms and conditions of use as well as the legal notices and documents mentioned therein at any time. Therefore, we recommend that you re-acquaint yourself with our terms and conditions of use on a regular basis.

Contact
Do you have any questions about these terms and conditions of use? Do you have any feedback regarding our legal statements? If so, then contact us at info@be-welcome.ch or the respective web managers of the individual TALK AG sites directly: About Us

Revised: 09.07.2018

Nutzungsbedingungen

Conditions d‘utilisation

TALK (Tourisme Adelboden-Lenk-Kandersteg) SA („TALK SA“), se réjouit de votre visite sur ses sites internet. Nos sincères remerciements de votre intérêt pour nos prestations et services, en relation avec nos héber-gements, événements et expériences dans l’Oberland bernois. Merci de lire attentivement les présentes conditions d’utilisation, ainsi que notre politique de confidentialité, avant de continuer à utiliser les sites internet de TALK SA. En ayant recours à nos sites internet, vous acceptez ces conditions.   

Portée des conditions d‘utilisation
Les présentes conditions d’utilisation sont valables pour tous nos sites internet et sous-pages de  TALK SA. Elles concernent en particulier les accès URL  suivants:
-    be-welcome.ch (portail d‘accueil)
-    adelboden.ch
-    kandersteg.ch
-    lenk-simmental.ch
-    kiental-reichenbach.ch

Contenu des sites internet
TALK SA élabore les contenus de ses sites internet avec le plus grand soin et s’efforce d’y publier des infor-mations fiables. Cependant TALK SA n’assume pas de responsabilité au niveau du contenu quant à  la jus-tesse, l‘exactitude, l’actualité, la fiabilité et l’exhaustivité des informations. Les modifications des informa-tions sont possibles en tout temps et sans préavis sur les sites internet de TALK SA. Merci de visiter réguliè-rement les sites de TALK SA et d’y examiner les éventuelles modifications des contenus et des informations.

Droit d’auteur et droit des marques
Les sites internet de TALK SA et tous leurs contenus sont protégés par des droits d’auteur. TALK SA ou les détenteurs respectifs font valoir leurs droits. La navigation sur les sites internet de TALK SA est libre. Lors du téléchargement et la copie de contenus, de photos ou d’autres données, les droits concernant les contenus et les informations ne sont pas cédés. Sans accord écrit de TALK SA ou des détenteurs respectifs, les conte-nus des sites internet de TALK SA ne peuvent être copiés, transférés, modifiés ou utilisés à des fins pu-bliques ou commerciales.

Tous les noms, logos ou marques contenus dans les sites internet de TALK SA  sont des marques déposées et/ou juridiquement protégées. Sans accord écrit des détenteurs respectifs, ils ne peuvent être utilisés à des fins publiques ou commerciales.

Renvois et liens vers d’autres sites internet
Les sites internet de TALK SA contiennent des renvois et des liens vers des sites internet tiers qui ne relè-vent pas du domaine de responsabilité de TALK SA. TALK SA n’assume aucune responsabilité et de garantie pour les contenus et la fonction des sites auxquels il renvoie. L’accès à ces sites et leur utilisation se font aux risques des utilisatrices ou utilisateurs.


Accessibilité des sites internet
TALK SA veille à l’accessibilité de ses sites internet. Il ne peut cependant garantir et ne peut être tenu res-ponsable de la permanence de leur accès, ni qu’ils soient dépourvus de virus ou d’autres éléments domma-geables. Des limitations d’accès à la visite des sites internet de TALK SA peuvent, par exemple, être liées aux fonctionnalités des appareils utilisés (ordinateur, smartphone, tablette, etc.), navigateurs et fournisseurs de téléphonie. Ils sont hors de la zone d’influence de TALK SA ; c’est pourquoi toute action juridique en garan-tie est exclue.

Protection et sécurité des données
La sécurité inspire confiance: une prudence toute particulière doit être observée dans le traitement en ligne des données personnelles. En sa qualité d’exploitant des sites internet, TALK SA s’en tient strictement au cadre juridique fixé par  la Loi suisse sur la protection des données (LPD), ainsi que le règlement général de l’Union Européenne (UE) sur la protection des données (RGPD). Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité

Conditions générales de vente et de location (AGV)
Aimeriez-vous en savoir davantage sur l’offre de notre destination? Alors lisez nos  conditions générales de vente et de location (AGV). Elles sont à la base de chaque contrat conclu avec TALK SA.

Modifications
TALK SA se réserve la possibilité de modifier en tout temps ses conditions d’utilisations, ainsi que les disposi-tions juridiques et documents mentionnés. Nous vous conseillons de parcourir régulièrement ces conditions d’utilisation.

Contact
Avez-vous des questions concernant les présentes conditions d‘utilisation? Ou des commentaires concer-nant nos dispositions juridiques? Veuillez vous adresser aux contacts suivants: info@be-welcome.ch ou di-rectement à l’administrateur du site web de TALK SA: Impressum

Dernière modification: 09.07.2018