Via Alpina - From Kandersteg to Adelboden

If you are looking for Swiss picture book world, the Via Alpina is the right place for you. In 20 daily stages it leads once across the northern Alps, along many highlights of Switzerland. From the picturesque Kandersteg, this stage leads up to the steep rock faces of the Lohner. Continue to the Bundnerchrinde, with its unique rock formation whose climb is a real adventure.


If you take a closer look, you will see daredevil ibex jumping around. Before you climb the Bunderchrinde, you can stop for a short while in a small pub steeply situated on the slope. If you're lucky, you can get fresh pastries out of the oven and have a chat with the married couple who are looking after the hut throughout the summer.

Those who are free of vertigo have a clear advantage in this stage.  Once at the top, you can see down into the valley towards Adelboden - the destination of this stage.

 

Via Alpina hiking pass:

As an existing reminder of breathtaking experiences and impressions, the Via Alpina Hiking Pass is now available. It can be filled stage by stage. The stamps for the stage can be found in stamp boxes at the Tourist-Center Kandersteg and Adelboden. Once the hiking pass has been completed, the hiker receives a certificate.  

 

Here you find the card with all 48 stamp stations.

Here you can directly order the hiking pass

 

Technical data

Contents Display technical data

Start place

Kandersteg

Final destination

Adelboden

Ascent

1400 m

Descent

1250 m

Distance

17 km

Duration

6 h 45 min

Duration Reverse direction

6 h 35 min

Technical requirements

Medium

Conditional requirements

Difficult

More information on the

https://www.schweizmobil.ch/de/wanderland/etappe1.14

Via Alpina - De Kandersteg à Adelboden

Si vous êtes à la recherche de livres d'images suisses, la Via Alpina est l'endroit idéal pour vous. En 20 étapes quotidiennes, il traverse une fois les Alpes du Nord, le long de nombreux points culminants de la Suisse. Depuis le pittoresque Kandersteg, cette étape mène aux parois rocheuses escarpées du Lohner. Continuation vers le Bundnerchrinde, avec sa formation rocheuse unique dont l'ascension est une véritable aventure.


Si vous y regardez de plus près, vous verrez des bouquetins casse-cou sauter partout. Avant de grimper le Bunderchrinde, vous pouvez vous arrêter quelques instants dans un petit pub situé en pente raide. Si vous avez de la chance, vous pouvez sortir des pâtisseries fraîches du four et discuter avec le couple marié qui s'occupe de la cabane pendant tout l'été.

Ceux qui n'ont pas le vertige ont un net avantage dans cette étape.  Une fois en haut, vous pouvez voir la vallée en direction d'Adelboden - la destination de cette étape.

 

Via le col de randonnée Alpina :

La Via Alpina Hiking Pass est maintenant disponible pour vous rappeler des expériences et des impressions à couper le souffle. Il peut être rempli étape par étape. Les timbres pour l'étape se trouvent dans les boîtes à timbres du Tourist-Center Kandersteg et Adelboden. Une fois le col de randonnée terminé, le randonneur reçoit un certificat.  

 

Vous trouverez ici la carte avec les 48 stations de timbres.

Ici, vous pouvez commander directement le forfait de randonnée

 

Caractéristiques techniques

Contenu Affichage des données techniques

Point de départ

Kandersteg

Lieu de destination

Adelboden

Ascension

1400 m

Descente

1250 m

Détachement

17 km

Durée

6 h 45 min

Durée Inversion du sens de marche

6 h 35 min

Exigences techniques

Moyen

Exigences conditionnelles

Difficile

Pour de plus amples informations sur le

https://www.schweizmobil.ch/de/wanderland/etappe1.14